Keep me logged in

Jatav PGDCA Brides

Showing 1000+ Jatav Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : PGDCA



My sister has completed her Master's degree. She is currently not working and she lives in Gorakhpur. We come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : PGDCA



Hi we are looking for a well educated and settled boy for my daughter. We are looking for an honest, family oriented and well settled person who is ready to share the beautiful journey of life with my daughter. A qualified and professionally highly placed groom in government / private sector and have a cultured family would be an ideal match. About my Daughter, Lalita can be described as a helpful, honest and practical girl with a fine blend of simplicity, spontaneity and cultural values ,She has hobbies like reading , playing badminton, photography, listening to music etc. She has done her Graduation in BA from Indraprastha college for women , Delhi University , MA in Sociology , BLIB and also her JBT/D. Ed and preparing for Teaching job. About my family, We are Five Members in my family ,me (Working as a TGT Hindi Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya ), my Wife( house wife ), my Elder Son( Working as a teacher in Delhi School), My Second elder son( working as a IT Software engineer(Senior Consultant) in one of the Top most US MNC) .Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are most welcome. She have completed her PGDCA and in process of pursuing B.ED .She has done her Graduation in BA from Indraprastha college for women , Delhi University , MA in Sociology & BLIB from Mahatma Gandhi Satna University and also her JBT/D. Ed.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : PGDCA
  • Occupation : Technician



My name is Chetna and I am working as a Technician in the Private Sector. I have completed my PGDCA. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint Family with Moderate Values.