Keep me logged in

Jatav Indore B.Tech. Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Jatav Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.



I have done my bachelor's degree and am searching for a suitable job. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Indore. I am a simple living and kind hearted girl. I always try to be honest with the people around me. I respect n care about my relations with my family and friends. I know very well how to care and manages peoples around me. I hate those peoples who showoff their power and intellegence to others. I dont like those persons which are arrogant and dont respect womens. I also hate those people who hurt others because of their pride and selfishness. I dont expect much from my partner. He just to be gentle, loving, caring, responsible and honest with me. Just to support me, never judge me by my appearace or any other factor. He should have flaxible personality according to the situations. My hobbies are not much. I like cooking, bike riding, travelling, Dancing and most important listening music most of the time of my daily schedule. I Like sweet very much thats why i am a sweet person. In my family we are 4 sisters, 3 are elder than me in which 2 are married in bhopal and 1 brother who is eldest one.. My father was expired in 2012, he was an social worker. My mother is retired from Education Board of Secondary Bhopal. I am basically from bhopal but shifted in indore after my mother retirement in 2012. I am the youngest one in my family.